The digitalSTROM technology community

The digitalSTROM technology community enables organizations from industry, research and application to integrate with digitalSTROM.

The digitalSTROM Standard

All customers expect digitalSTROM devices to work correctly, regardless of their manufacturer. This is secured by the digitalSTROM Standard. It defines uniform device behavior and sets rules for seamlessly integrating services and applications. The digitalSTROM Standard protects investments of device manufacturers and software developers.

The dS-ready certification

Based on a certification procedure digitalSTROM AG awards the dS-ready logo to qualified devices and services. The logo ensures the end user that the device or service follows the digitalSTROM Standard and seamlessly integrates with the digitalSTROM System.

The developer community

Our system is based on open interfaces and orchestrates the interaction of all components. This is especially attractive to manufacturers who want to integrate your components and your expertise in the digital power system.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Die digitalSTROM technology community

Die digitalSTROM technology community ermöglicht es Organisationen aus der Industrie, Forschung und Anwendung ihre Produkte und Services mit der digitalSTROM Plattform zu verbinden.

Der digitalSTROM Standard

Alle Kunden erwarten, dass digitalSTROM-Geräte korrekt funktionieren, unabhängig vom Hersteller. Hierfür ist der digitalSTROM-Standard verantwortlich. Er definiert einerseits einheitliche Verhaltensweisen und erlaubt andererseits eine Verknüpfung verschiedener Dienste und Anwendungen. Für Gerätehersteller und Softwareentwickler bieten standardisierte Schnittstellen einen Investitionsschutz in Neuentwicklungen.

Die dS-ready Zertifizierung

Auf Basis eines Zertifizierungsverfahrens vergibt die digitalSTROM AG das dS-ready Logo. Das Logo signalisiert dem Endverbraucher, dass das Gerät dem digitalSTROM Standard folgt und sich reibungslos in das System integriert.

Die Entwickler Community

Unser System basiert auf offenen Schnittstellen und orchestriert das Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten. Damit sind wir attraktiv für Hersteller, die Ihre Komponenten und Ihr Fachwissen ins digitalSTROM System integrieren möchten.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux